Stockist

QUEENSLAND 
Nextra Gifts
Mt Peasant Shopping Centre, Phillip St, North Mackay (07) 4942 1897
Maple Flowers Decor | mapleflowersdecor.com.au
5/21-37 Birtwill St, Coolum Beach. (07) 5415 1645
Garzie and May | garzieandmay.com.au
Shop 1/10 Little Main Street, Palmwoods
Salty Collectivesaltycollective.com.au
1/788 Pacific Parade, Currumbin QLD 4223

NEW SOUTH WALES

Indigo Attic | indigoattic.com.au
4 Little St, Forster 
Botanics Boutique
9/53 Beach Street, Woolgoolga 
Tiny Folk Co | tinyfolkco.com.au
Shop 4, 340-344 The Entrance Road, Long Jetty. (02) 4380 0687
With Love Gift Collective withlovebespokestyling.com
120 Baylis Street, Wagga Wagga. 
Luna Wild
397 Banna Ave, Griffith. (02) 6962 5708
Mae and Jeune | maeandjeune.com
30 Darling Street, Tamworth. (2) 6766 3835
Pink Velvet Boutiquepinkvelvetboutique.com.au
127 Main Street, West Wyalong (02) 6972 3273
Poppet and PoetHello@poppetandpoet.com
Roberston, NSW

VICTORIA
Actually Boutique | actuallyboutique.com
99 Brighton Road, Elwood.

TASMANIA

Sco and Co | scoandco.square.site
29 Quail Street, St Helens.
Cluck | cluckstore.com.au
127-131 Macquarie St, Hobart. (03) 6224 1610
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Atore Homewares 
24 Stuart Street, Melrose. 

NORTHERN TERRITORY

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Wild Posse | wildposse.com.au
54 Dempster St, Esperance. Western Australia
Child Boutique | childboutique.com.au
Shop 4/216 Naturaliste Terrace, Dunsborough. 0460 282 839
AUSTRLIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY
Timber and Tailor Shop
Unit 67, 30 Lonsdale St, Braddon 0412610 918

ONLINE

Sacred Bundle | sacredbundle.com.au
Rosalyn and Rae | rosalynandrae.com.au
The Wholesome Store | thewholesome.store
The Sonny Co | thesonnycostore.co
Angus and Dudley Collections | angusanddudleycollections.com.au
Bean and Co | beanandcostore.com
Birdie + Me | birdieandme.com.au
Reef and Ko | reefandko.com
Jack & Willow | jackandwillow.com.au
Pip + Lennypipandlenny.com.au
Freckly Ollie | frecklyollie.com.au
The Little Bundle of Joythelittlebundleofjoy.com.au
Yadhaayadhaa.com.au
Evans Head Holistic Healthevansheadholistichealth.com.au
Bear + Oakbearandoak.com.au
Maggie & Barlow Co | maggieandbarlowco.com
Luna Roo | lunaroo.com.au
Lewis Street | lewisstreet.com.au
The Wandering Wilkiethewanderingwilkie.com.au

INTERNATIONAL
USA
The Jake Shop | thejakeshop.com

 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Frequently asked questions

Yes we absolutely do however we are a small business and can only facilitate taking on a certain about of new stockist at a time. If you are interested in stocking Milky Designs please feel free to contact us at hello@milkydesigns.co and we'll be able to provide you with more information.

We do where possible. We are not perfect but we are always aiming to be better. There is more information about out packaging and fabric choices on our sustainability link in the 'about' menu.

All our Milky pieces are designed by our owner / artist Laura. All our artwork is either hand painted or digitally drawn, we then take the time to work carefully with our manufactures getting the colour and sizing just right before production.

We also stock a handful of other Australian businesses / designers who also design and develop their own unique pieces.